Nothing Is As It Seems
Nothing Is As It Seems
Let's go beyond the mind's voice
1
0:00
-40:27

Let's go beyond the mind's voice

#137
1
Transcript

No transcript...

Let’s get straight into it, good people. For this issue, we’re going audio. I’ve been in a podcasting mood all week. Audio is such a fabulous medium.

Here’s the track list:

  1. Introduction: Podcast vibes

  2. 2024 is the year of the transpersonal journey for me

  3. On being a guide

  4. Vlogging as a spiritual practice

  5. Accepting life’s unfolding

  6. Beyond the mind’s voice

  7. Life’s ordinary moments

  8. All faith, no fear


Enjoy the rest of your weekend. I’m off to help my daughter move into her new place.

Peace and Love,

Clay

postscript

The choices we make shape how we experience life. It's fascinating to me that I am the sum total of all the decisions I've made up to this point. My life reflects the paths I have chosen to walk—sometimes knowingly stepping towards growth and fulfilment, other times stumbling unawares into insight through mistakes. Every option taken or left seals the trajectory of my becoming. Though I can't undo what brought me here, I can own the choices that shaped my story. And at each new crossroad, I hold the power to steer my steps towards the life I envision.


Share

Nothing Is As It Seems is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

1 Comment
Nothing Is As It Seems
Nothing Is As It Seems
Wisdom without walls.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Clay Lowe