Nothing Is As It Seems
Nothing Is As It Seems
Bobcats Ripped My Flesh
0:00
-17:54

Bobcats Ripped My Flesh

The Coach’s Notes #47

Okay, so Coach’s Notes #47. And I'm going to do this intro using voice to text on the Mac, which is a good thing because I can't really use my right hand just yet.

If you've been following me on the social web you'll know that I spent the last several days in the hospital fighting an infection in my right hand from a stinking cat bite!

On this episode, i'll spill the beans on how I almost got taken out by a cat. To think, I survived 11 years in the infantry with barely a scratch, only to be taking down by a fluffy little cat!

Peace and love,

Clay

Word of mouth is the best way to get my work out into the wild and help me grow. If you like The Coach’s Notes, please share it? New folks can subscribe here.

0 Comments
Nothing Is As It Seems
Nothing Is As It Seems
Wisdom without walls.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Clay Lowe