Nothing Is As It Seems
Nothing Is As It Seems
The next stranger you meet
0:00
-22:00

The next stranger you meet

The Coach’s Notes #44

My brain is crammed full.

There are so many ideas banging around in there that it’s almost too noisy to make sense of anything. I did managed to quiet the noise long enough to squeeze out an episode for you.

I’m off to Munich tomorrow for a short stay. So among other things tonight, I need to pack. Anyway, I hope your week is going well (I know it’s only Tuesday, but dang it sure feels like it’s at least Thursday already!)

Here’s my new talisman that I talk about in the episode:

Enjoy.

Peace and love to you,

Clay

Word of mouth is the best way to get my work out into the wild and help me grow. If you like The Coach’s Notes, please share it? New folks can subscribe here.

P.S. Remember this one:

0 Comments
Nothing Is As It Seems
Nothing Is As It Seems
Wisdom without walls.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Clay Lowe